LAWS 2502 T

Select a video from the list below or login to view the full set of lectures for this course.

My Notes: (In Sync | Show All)

< Previous LecturePrevious Lecture
Next Lecture >Next Lecture

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Lecture 1
Mon, May. 04, 2020 0:51:35
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 2
Wed, May. 06, 2020 2:15:28
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 3
Mon, May. 11, 2020 2:22:27
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 4
Wed, May. 13, 2020 2:28:00
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 5
Mon, May. 18, 2020 2:14:30
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 6
Wed, May. 20, 2020 2:21:44
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 7
Mon, May. 25, 2020 2:10:35
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 8
Wed, May. 27, 2020 2:25:21
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 9
Mon, Jun. 01, 2020 2:21:00
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 10
Wed, Jun. 03, 2020 2:16:15
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 11
Mon, Jun. 08, 2020 2:18:13
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 12
Wed, Jun. 10, 2020 1:39:53
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.

check = Viewed video

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS

Back to course list