SOWK 1001 T

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS


If you wish to view your personal VOD courses & lectures, please login.

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

This course was recorded in a previous term. Please check cuLearn or course outline for updates.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Lecture 1
Mon, May. 04, 2020 2:23:45
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 2
Wed, May. 06, 2020 2:28:23
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 3
Mon, May. 11, 2020 2:28:20
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 4
Wed, May. 13, 2020 2:29:28
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 5
Mon, May. 18, 2020 2:30:39
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 6
Wed, May. 20, 2020 2:31:39
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 7
Mon, May. 25, 2020 2:35:42
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 8
Wed, May. 27, 2020 2:32:41
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 9
Mon, Jun. 01, 2020 2:33:02
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 10
Wed, Jun. 03, 2020 2:34:17
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 11
Mon, Jun. 08, 2020 2:31:34
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 12
Wed, Jun. 10, 2020 2:08:00
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.

check = Viewed video

Back to course list