ERTH 2415 V

Select a video from the list below or login to view the full set of lectures for this course.

My Notes: (In Sync | Show All)

< Previous LecturePrevious Lecture
Next Lecture >Next Lecture

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Lecture 1 Mon, Jul. 06, 2020 2:40:48
Lecture 2 Wed, Jul. 08, 2020 2:22:21
Lecture 3 Mon, Jul. 13, 2020 2:34:13
Lecture 4 Wed, Jul. 15, 2020 2:35:15
Lecture 5 Mon, Jul. 20, 2020 2:35:54
Lecture 6 Wed, Jul. 22, 2020 2:42:57
Lecture 7 Mon, Jul. 27, 2020 2:43:49
Lecture 8 Wed, Jul. 29, 2020 2:32:41
Lecture 9 Tue, Aug. 04, 2020 2:36:33
Lecture 10 Wed, Aug. 05, 2020 2:34:50
Lecture 11 Mon, Aug. 10, 2020 2:37:49
Lecture 12 Wed, Aug. 12, 2020 2:43:51

check = Viewed video

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS

Back to course list