CHEM 1004 T

Select a video from the list below or login to view the full set of lectures for this course.

My Notes: (In Sync | Show All)

< Previous LecturePrevious Lecture
Next Lecture >Next Lecture

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Lecture 1 Mon, May. 04, 2020 1:58:05
Lecture 2 Wed, May. 06, 2020 1:23:36
Lecture 3 Mon, May. 11, 2020 2:28:45
Lecture 4 Wed, May. 13, 2020 1:45:40
Lecture 5 Mon, May. 18, 2020 1:21:38
Lecture 6 Wed, May. 20, 2020 1:16:28
Lecture 7 Mon, May. 25, 2020 1:23:31
Lecture 8 Wed, May. 27, 2020 1:14:13
Lecture 9 Fri, May. 29, 2020 1:23:43
Lecture 10 Mon, Jun. 01, 2020 1:56:17
Lecture 11 Wed, Jun. 03, 2020 2:21:33

check = Viewed video

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS

Back to course list