PHIL 2003 A

Select a video from the list below or login to view the full set of lectures for this course.

My Notes: (In Sync | Show All)

< Previous LecturePrevious Lecture
Next Lecture >Next Lecture

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Lecture 1 Wed, Sep. 09, 2020 0:48:30
Lecture 2 Fri, Sep. 11, 2020 0:51:19
Lecture 3 Wed, Sep. 16, 2020 0:59:19
Lecture 4 Fri, Sep. 18, 2020 0:32:36
Lecture 5 Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 0:45:18
Lecture 6 Fri, Sep. 25, 2020 0:53:35
Lecture 7 Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 0:55:32
Lecture 8 Fri, Oct. 02, 2020 1:20:16
Lecture 9 Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 1:08:14
Lecture 10 Fri, Oct. 09, 2020 1:14:20
Lecture 11 Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 0:42:10
Lecture 12
Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 1:57:03
This lecture was recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 13
Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 1:36:55
This lecture was recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 14
Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 1:58:50
This lecture was recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.

check = Viewed video

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS

Back to course list