PHYS 1902 V

Select a video from the list below or login to view the full set of lectures for this course.

My Notes: (In Sync | Show All)

< Previous LecturePrevious Lecture
Next Lecture >Next Lecture

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Intro Thu, Jul. 02, 2020 0:59:33
Lecture 1
Thu, Jul. 02, 2020 0:30:35
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 2
Mon, Jul. 06, 2020 1:16:50
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 3
Tue, Jul. 07, 2020 1:19:23
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 4
Wed, Jul. 08, 2020 1:17:37
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 5
Thu, Jul. 09, 2020 1:18:38
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 6
Mon, Jul. 13, 2020 1:19:40
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 7
Tue, Jul. 14, 2020 1:17:52
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 8
Wed, Jul. 15, 2020 1:17:24
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 9
Thu, Jul. 16, 2020 1:18:09
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 10
Mon, Jul. 20, 2020 1:18:14
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 11
Tue, Jul. 21, 2020 1:20:29
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 12
Wed, Jul. 22, 2020 1:10:53
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 13
Thu, Jul. 23, 2020 1:05:31
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 14
Mon, Jul. 27, 2020 1:15:37
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 15
Tue, Jul. 28, 2020 1:18:48
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 16
Wed, Jul. 29, 2020 1:14:55
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 17
Thu, Jul. 30, 2020 1:16:20
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 18
Mon, Aug. 03, 2020 1:14:58
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 19
Tue, Aug. 04, 2020 1:12:13
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 20
Wed, Aug. 05, 2020 1:17:24
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 21
Thu, Aug. 06, 2020 1:19:42
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 22
Mon, Aug. 10, 2020 1:11:14
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 23
Tue, Aug. 11, 2020 1:18:09
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 24
Wed, Aug. 12, 2020 1:15:29
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
Lecture 25
Thu, Aug. 13, 2020 1:13:15
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.

check = Viewed video

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS

Back to course list