ECON 3607 A

Select a video from the list below or login to view the full set of lectures for this course.

My Notes: (In Sync | Show All)

< Previous LecturePrevious Lecture
Next Lecture >Next Lecture

Sign in with your MyCarletonOne username & password:

Your username and/or password were incorrect.
If you continue to have trouble, try resetting your MyCarletonOne password. If the problem persists, please contact online@carleton.ca.

Lectures in this course:

Lecture Date Duration Streaming
Lecture 1 Mon, Sep. 14, 2020 1:42:39
Lecture 2 Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 1:31:40
Lecture 3 Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 1:35:55
Lecture 4 Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 1:44:58
Lecture 5 Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 1:47:18
Lecture 6 Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 1:54:02
Lecture 7 Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 1:07:31
Lecture 8 Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 1:25:17
Lecture 9 Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 1:46:34
Lecture 10 Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 1:49:46
Lecture 11 Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 1:38:10
Lecture 12 Fri, Dec. 11, 2020 1:38:04

check = Viewed video

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS

Back to course list